Privacy Policy


ARTICLE 1 – PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTED

When you make a purchase from our store, as part of our buying and selling process, we collect the personal information you provide to us such as your name, address and email address.

When you browse our store, we also automatically receive your computer's Internet Protocol address (IP address), which allows us to obtain more details about the browser and operating system you are using.

Email marketing (if applicable): With your permission, we may send you emails about our store, new products and other updates.

ARTICLE 2 – CONSENT

How do I obtain my consent?

When you provide us with your personal information to complete a transaction, verify your credit card, place an order, schedule a delivery, or return a purchase, we assume that you consent to our collecting your information and using it for that purpose only. .

If we ask you to provide your personal information to us for another reason, for example for marketing purposes, we will ask you directly for your express consent, or we will give you the opportunity to refuse.

How can I withdraw my consent?

If after giving us your consent, you change your mind and no longer consent to us contacting you, collecting your information or disclosing it, you can notify us by contacting us at contact@aksoi.com

ARTICLE 3 – DISCLOSURE

We may disclose your personal information if the law requires us to do so or if you violate our General Conditions of Sale and Use.

ARTICLE 4 – SHOPIFY

Our store is hosted on Shopify Inc. They provide us with the online e-commerce platform that allows us to sell our services and products to you.

Your data is stored in Shopify's data storage system and databases, as well as the general Shopify application. Your data is stored on a secure server protected by a firewall.

Payment:

If you make your purchase through a direct payment gateway, Shopify will store your credit card information. This information is encrypted in accordance with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS). Information relating to your purchase transaction is kept for the time necessary to finalize your order. Once your order is finalized, the information relating to the purchase transaction is deleted.

All direct payment gateways are PCI-DSS compliant and managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of companies like Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover.

PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure processing of credit card information by our store and its service providers.

For more information, please see the Shopify Terms of Service here or the Privacy Policy here.



ARTICLE 5 – PRODUCTS OR SERVICES (if applicable)

Certain products or services may be exclusively available online through our website. These products or services may have limited quantities and may only be returned or exchanged in accordance with our Return Policy.

We have done our best to display as clearly as possible the colors and images of our products that appear on our store. We cannot guarantee that your computer monitor's display of any color will be accurate.

We reserve the right, but are not obligated, to limit the sales of our products or services to any person in any geographic region or jurisdiction. We may exercise this right on a case-by-case basis. We reserve the right to limit quantities of any product or service we offer. All product descriptions and product pricing are subject to change at any time without notice, at the sole discretion of us. We reserve the right to discontinue offering a product at any time. Any offer for a service or product made on this site is void where prohibited by law.

We do not warrant that the quality of any products, services, information, or other merchandise obtained or purchased by you will meet your expectations, or that any errors in the Service will be corrected.


ARTICLE 6 – SECURITY

To protect your personal information, we take reasonable precautions and follow industry best practices to ensure that it is not inappropriately lost, misused, accessed, disclosed, altered or destroyed.

If you provide us with your credit card information, it will be encrypted using SSL security protocol and stored with AES-256 encryption. Although no method of transmission over the Internet or electronic storage is 100% secure, we comply with all PCI-DSS requirements and implement additional generally accepted industry standards.

COOKIES

Here is a list of cookies we use. We've listed them here so you can choose whether you want to allow them or not.

_session_id, a unique session identifier, allows Shopify to store information about your session (referrer, landing page, etc.).

_shopify_visit, no data retained, persists for 30 minutes from the last visit. Used by our website provider's internal statistics tracking system to record the number of visits.

_shopify_uniq, no data retained, expires at midnight (depending on visitor location) the next day. Calculates the number of visits to a store per unique customer.

cart, unique identifier, persists for 2 weeks, stores your cart information.

_secure_session_id, unique session identifier

storefront_digest, unique identifier, not defined if the store has a password, it allows you to know if the current visitor has access to it.


ARTICLE 7 – AG OF CONSENT

By using this site, you represent that you are at least the age of majority in your state or province of residence and that you have given us your consent to allow any minors in your care to use this website.

SECTION 8 – CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

We reserve the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please review it frequently. Changes and clarifications will take effect immediately upon posting on the Website. If we make changes to the content of this policy, we will notify you here that it has been updated,

so that you are aware of what information we collect, how we use it, and under what circumstances, if any, we disclose it.

If our store is acquired or merged with another company, your information may be transferred to the new owners so that we can continue to sell products to you.

QUESTIONS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

If you would like to: access, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have about you, register a complaint, or simply want more information, contact our Privacy Compliance Officer at contact@aksoi.com

Politique De Confidentialité


ARTICLE 1 – RENSEIGNEMENTS PERSONNELS COLLECTÉS

Lorsque vous effectuez un achat sur notre boutique, dans le cadre de notre processus d'achat et de vente, nous collectons les informations personnelles que vous nous fournissez telles que votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse e-mail.

Lorsque vous naviguez sur notre boutique, nous recevons également automatiquement l'adresse de protocole Internet (adresse IP) de votre ordinateur, ce qui nous permet d'obtenir plus de détails sur le navigateur et le système d'exploitation que vous utilisez.

Marketing par e-mail (le cas échéant) : Avec votre permission, nous pouvons vous envoyer des e-mails concernant notre boutique, de nouveaux produits et d'autres mises à jour.

ARTICLE 2 – CONSENTEMENT

Comment obtenir mon consentement ?

Lorsque vous nous fournissez vos informations personnelles pour effectuer une transaction, vérifier votre carte de crédit, passer une commande, planifier une livraison ou retourner un achat, nous supposons que vous consentez à ce que nous collections vos informations et à les utiliser à cette fin uniquement.

Si nous vous demandons de nous fournir vos informations personnelles pour une autre raison, par exemple à des fins de marketing, nous vous demanderons directement votre consentement exprès, ou nous vous donnerons la possibilité de refuser.

Comment puis-je retirer mon consentement ?

Si après nous avoir donné votre consentement, vous changez d'avis et ne consentez plus à ce que nous vous contactions, collections vos informations ou les divulguions, vous pouvez nous en informer en nous contactant à contact@aksoi.com

ARTICLE 3 – DIVULGATION

Nous pouvons divulguer vos informations personnelles si la loi nous y oblige ou si vous violez nos Conditions Générales de Vente et d'Utilisation.

ARTICLE 4 – SHOPIFY

Notre boutique est hébergée sur Shopify Inc. Ils nous fournissent la plateforme de commerce électronique en ligne qui nous permet de vous vendre nos services et produits.

Vos données sont stockées dans le système de stockage de données et les bases de données de Shopify, ainsi que dans l'application générale Shopify. Vos données sont stockées sur un serveur sécurisé protégé par un pare-feu.

Paiement:

Si vous effectuez votre achat via une passerelle de paiement direct, Shopify stockera les informations de votre carte de crédit. Ces informations sont cryptées conformément à la norme de sécurité des données de l'industrie des cartes de paiement (PCI-DSS). Les informations relatives à votre opération d'achat sont conservées le temps nécessaire à la finalisation de votre commande. Une fois votre commande finalisée, les informations relatives à la transaction d'achat sont supprimées.

Toutes les passerelles de paiement direct sont conformes à la norme PCI-DSS et gérées par le Conseil des normes de sécurité PCI, qui est un effort conjoint d'entreprises telles que Visa, MasterCard, American Express et Discover.

Les exigences PCI-DSS contribuent à garantir le traitement sécurisé des données de carte de crédit par notre magasin et ses prestataires de services.

Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter les conditions d'utilisation de Shopify ici ou la politique de confidentialité ici.



ARTICLE 5 – PRODUITS OU SERVICES (le cas échéant)

Certains produits ou services peuvent être exclusivement disponibles en ligne via notre site Web. Ces produits ou services peuvent être disponibles en quantités limitées et ne peuvent être retournés ou échangés que conformément à notre politique de retour.

Nous avons fait de notre mieux pour afficher le plus clairement possible les couleurs et les images de nos produits qui apparaissent sur notre boutique. Nous ne pouvons pas garantir que l’affichage des couleurs sur votre écran d’ordinateur sera précis.

Nous nous réservons le droit, sans y être obligé, de limiter les ventes de nos produits ou services à toute personne et dans toute région géographique ou juridiction. Nous pouvons exercer ce droit au cas par cas. Nous nous réservons le droit de limiter les quantités de tout produit ou service que nous proposons. Toutes les descriptions de produits et les prix des produits sont sujets à changement à tout moment sans préavis, à notre seule discrétion. Nous nous réservons le droit de cesser de proposer un produit à tout moment. Toute offre de service ou de produit présentée sur ce site est nulle là où la loi l'interdit.

Nous ne garantissons pas que la qualité des produits, services, informations ou autres marchandises que vous avez obtenus ou achetés répondra à vos attentes, ni que les erreurs du Service seront corrigées.


ARTICLE 6 – SÉCURITÉ

Pour protéger vos données personnelles, nous prenons des précautions raisonnables et suivons les meilleures pratiques du secteur pour garantir qu'elles ne soient pas perdues, utilisées à mauvais escient, consultées, divulguées, modifiées ou détruites de manière inappropriée.

Si vous nous fournissez les informations de votre carte de crédit, elles seront cryptées à l'aide du protocole de sécurité SSL et stockées avec un cryptage de type AES-256. Bien qu'aucune méthode de transmission sur Internet ou de stockage électronique ne soit sécurisée à 100 %, nous respectons toutes les exigences PCI-DSS et mettons en œuvre des normes supplémentaires généralement acceptées par l'industrie.

BISCUITS

Voici une liste des cookies que nous utilisons. Nous les avons répertoriés ici pour que vous puissiez choisir si vous souhaitez les autoriser ou non.

_session_id, identifiant unique de session, permet à Shopify de stocker des informations sur votre session (référent, landing page, etc.).

_shopify_visit, aucune donnée conservée, persiste pendant 30 minutes à compter de la dernière visite. Utilisé par le système de suivi des statistiques interne de notre fournisseur de site Web pour enregistrer le nombre de visites.

_shopify_uniq, aucune donnée conservée, expire à minuit (en fonction de la localisation du visiteur) le lendemain. Calcule le nombre de visites dans un magasin par client unique.

panier, identifiant unique, persiste pendant 2 semaines, stocke les informations de votre panier.

_secure_session_id, identifiant de session unique

storefront_digest, identifiant unique, non défini si la boutique possède un mot de passe, il permet de savoir si le visiteur actuel y a accès.


ARTICLE 7 – AG DE CONSENTEMENT

En utilisant ce site, vous déclarez que vous avez au moins l'âge de la majorité dans votre état ou province de résidence et que vous nous avez donné votre consentement pour permettre à tout mineur dont vous avez la charge d'utiliser ce site Web.

ARTICLE 8 – MODIFICATIONS DE CETTE POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment, veuillez donc la consulter fréquemment. Les modifications et clarifications prendront effet immédiatement après leur publication sur le site Web. Si nous apportons des modifications au contenu de cette politique, nous vous informerons ici qu'elle a été mise à jour,

afin que vous sachiez quelles informations nous collectons, comment nous les utilisons et dans quelles circonstances nous les divulguons, le cas échéant.

Si notre magasin est acquis ou fusionné avec une autre société, vos informations peuvent être transférées aux nouveaux propriétaires afin que nous puissions continuer à vous vendre des produits.

QUESTIONS ET COORDONNÉES

Si vous souhaitez : accéder, corriger, modifier ou supprimer toute information personnelle que nous détenons à votre sujet, déposer une plainte ou simplement obtenir plus d'informations, contactez notre responsable de la conformité à la confidentialité à contact@aksoi.com